Academic Advisory Board

The School of Data Science (SDS) is an interdisciplinary academic unit. Its mission and operations are overseen by the Deans of the five Colleges:

Jennifer Troyer
Provost of UNC Charlotte; Professor of Economics
Bojan Cukic
Dean, College of Computing and Informatics
Doug Hague
Executive Director
Rob Keynton
Dean, William States Lee College of Engineering
Tao-Hsien "Dolly" King
Interim Dean of Belk College of Business and Rush S. Dickson Professor of Finance
UNC Charlotte
John Smail
Interim Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Catrine Tudor-Locke
Dean, College of Health and Human Services
UNC Charlotte